info@taxis-bruxelles.eu 0476.76.66.40
We are always here at your service |

Presentation Taxi Bruxelles

The purpose of our company is to provide clients taxis that will transport the place of reservation to their desired destination

Taxi immediate control and time:

When the customer asks his taxi he must specify the starting and destination address and possibly other useful information (number of people, large luggage, pet etc ....). The call center will provide him the estimated waiting time based on the position of the nearest taxi and conditions of traffic at that time of day.

Advance booking (back order)

Deferred reservation consists of recording the call taxi demand center by the customer of a period at least an hour of the desired departure time or later date. Taxis Brussels to support the customer at the date and time booked.

Specific commands internet and smartphone application

Customer acknowledges being advised to use a "temporary cookie", after allowing connection to identify the visitor during the duration of the session. This cookie, memory-resident, remains active as long as the visitor did not leave the session, either by clicking on the button provided for this purpose on the home page of the order online, or by completely closing the browser. The customer has the right to object to the use of this cookie without limiting its access to the site by configuring their browser appropriately.

Cancellation or modification of the order

Any modification or cancellation of an order must be received at least 12 hours before the scheduled departure time.

Taxi delay

An exceptional delay beyond the control of the driver, can result in a deviation from the traffic, police control or any other reason must be reported immediately to the call center (0476.76.66.40) to address the incident.Taxis Brussels is in no way responsible for delays or damage incurred by the client of any nature whatsoever. The deadline given by the call center is only approximate.

Booster seat and car seat

* Rates for car seats and booster seats are not included in the treatment.
• Booster Seat € 10
• Car seat € 15
The prices listed above are included VAT.

Payments

Payment can be made either by credit card or in cash directly to the driver. The customer must specify the credit card to be used (Visa, Master Card etc ....) At the time of the order.

Taxis Bruxelles

Taxis Bruxelles reserves the right to change the terms of its service and contained from its site without notice.

Intellectual property

Under the laws on intellectual property, all elements of this site, graphics, logos, design, text, programs, databases are the properties Taxis Bruxelles.

Jurisdiction

The general conditions are submitted by Belgian law, in case of disputes or litigation on one of the default benefit of an amicable agreement, only the Belgian courts of the judicial district of Brussels are competent.

info@taxis-bruxelles.eu 0476.76.66.40
Nous sommes toujours là à votre service |

Présentation de Taxi Bruxelles

L'objet de notre société est de mettre à disposition des clients des taxis qui les transporteront du lieu de réservation vers leur destination souhaitée

Commande immédiate de Taxi et délai:

Quand le client demande son taxi il doit préciser son adresse de départ et sa destination et éventuellement d'autres renseignements utiles (nombre de personnes, bagages volumineux, animal de compagnie etc….). Le centre d'appel lui communiquera le délai estimatif d'attente en fonction de la position du taxi le plus proche et les conditions de la circulation routière à ce moment de la journée.

Réservation à l'avance (commande différée)

La réservation différée consiste en l'enregistrement par le centre d'appels d'une demande de taxi par le client d'un délai au minimum d'une heure de l'heure de départ souhaitée ou pour autre date ultérieure. Taxis Bruxelles prendre en charge le client à la date et heure réservée.

Commandes spécifique par internet et par application smartphone

Le client reconnaît être avisé de l'utilisation d'un «cookie temporaire», permettant après connexion, d'identifier le visiteur pendant la durée de la session. Ce cookie, résidant en mémoire, reste actif tant que le visiteur n'as pas quitté la session, soit en cliquant sur le bouton prévu à cet effet sur la page d'accueil de la commande en ligne, soit en fermant complètement son navigateur. Le client se réserve le droit de s'opposer à l'utilisation de ce cookie sans limiter ses possibilités d'accès au site, en configurant son navigateur de manière adéquate.

Annulation ou modification de la commande

Toute modification ou annulation d'une commande doit nous parvenir au moins 12 heures avant l'heure prévue de départ.

Retard du taxi

Un retard exceptionnel, hors de la volonté du chauffeur, est possible suite à une déviation de la circulation, contrôle de police ou tout autre motif doit être immédiatement signalé au centre d'appel (0476.76.66.40) pour remédier à l'incident.Taxis Bruxelles n'est nullement responsable des retards ou tout autre dommage subi par le client de quelque nature que ce soit. Le délai donné par le centre d'appel n'est qu'approximatif.

siège rehausseur et siège auto

*Les tarifs pour les sièges rehausseurs et sièges autos ne sont pas inclus lors de la prise en charge.
• Siège rehausseur 10 €
• Siège auto 15 €
Les prix indiqués ci dessus sont inclus TVAC.

Le paiement

Le paiement peut être effectué soit par cartes bancaires ou en espèces directement au chauffeur. Le client doit préciser la carte bancaire à utiliser (Visa, master card etc….) au moment de la commande.

Taxis Bruxelles

Taxis Bruxelles se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions générales de ses service et le contenue de son site sans préavis.

Propriété intellectuelle

En vertu des lois sur la propriété intellectuelle, tous les éléments de ce site, graphisme, logos, design, texte, programme, bases de données sont les propriétés de Taxis Bruxelles.

Juridiction

Les conditions générales présentes sont soumises par les lois Belge, en cas de contestations ou de litiges sur l'une des prestations à défaut d'un accord amiable, seul les tribunaux belges de l'arrondissement judiciaire de Bruxelles sont compétents.